RESIDENT REVIEWS

Palmer House Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 163 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Oct 16, 2017Amir A.

Outstanding in every aspect of the apartment complex world. Accommodation here rivals relaxed resort levels; infinity pool setup is better than any other in the area. Units have gorgeous color schemes which may surpass your interior design capabilities so you may need to step your game up in this regard. No complaints here. Oh & i used to ride my bike to 5 different grocery stores within a mile or two #unbeatable

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017suresh K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017NCH C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 17, 2017sirisha K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 16, 2017Bryan J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 16, 2017david D.

Palmer House delivers exceptional service.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 15, 2017Hannah R.

So far I have had a great experience living here!!! Amy is the best and was so helpful with some issues that came up with my leasing dates!! I am very happy with my stay here and love the community!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017Dayona T.

We transitioned from a house to an apartment; our leasing Rep Amy S. was phenomenal with walking us through the process!!! We love it here! Amenities are great! Utilities are fair, and with the air running the price has not been bad for an all electric apartment! I recommend moving here!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Aug 23, 2017Maggie O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Jul 29, 2017Brinda R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 23, 2017Alex M.

Thank you so much to the Palmer House for such a great time lastnight at the salad � social , The Theater People loved being a part of the community!! Toast � to new friends and great fun , we are happy to help out and be a part of all of the fun !!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Palmer House | Jun 23, 2017
New Albany, OH

Thank you so much for stopping out last night and for helping us out! We look forward to many more events :)

Google - 5 star

Jun 08, 2017Chaz R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Jun 08, 2017Kali T.

I currently still live at Palmer House. I'm new to the community. This complex is absolutely wonderful! All the amenities are exceptional. It's great for singles, couples, and families. My little family enjoys Palmer House so much. We plan to be here for awhile.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

May 14, 2017Noelle S.

Love living here. Staff is friendly and helpful. Amenities are great.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 25, 2017Daniel E.

Awesome amenities and a comfortable environment! The staff is extremely pleasant and my experience with Palmer House has been exceptional.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Melissa P.

I have lived in over 8 apartments over the years and this is truly the best apartment I have ever lived in. Clean spaces, amazing amenities, friendly tenants, kind and very responsive staff and maintenance, and just all around comfortable and safe. Excellent location, close to everything! Whenever friends want to get together, it's now always at our place!! I have recommended many others to live here and am hoping they move here this summer. I wouldn't change a thing, and I hope to stay for a while.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Noelle S.

Love living here. Staff is helpful and friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 07, 2017Timothy T.

We have had a wonderful experience with Palmer House so far! The grounds are very well maintained and the club house is awesome. They keep it fully stocked with free Starbucks coffee, tea, and beer on tap. The fitness room isn't too bad, either. And I love being able to rent out the movie theatre for the whole night. For the apartment itself, it is a bit pricey for the square footage. But I think if you weigh in the amenities, it evens itself out, since I no longer have to pay for a gym membership anymore, and I'm cutting down on my daily Starbucks expense. I've only submitted one maintenance request and it was taken care of in less than 3 hours after I put in the request. The only concern that I have is with the amount of dog waste that is on the grass around some of the buildings. I know it's not the fault of the maintenance staff, but it is unsightly and unpleasant when I accidentally step in a pile of poo while walking my dog. Overall, it's been a pleasant experience. We are happy with the decision to move here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017Ashwani B.

Staff is super friendly. Club house is awesome. Free beer on tap is attractive. Well maintained . Very prompt in attending maintenance issues. Open layout. You will love it. Close to all amenities.ln all this is super nice nut bit pricey. But all good things don't come free.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Monica S.

We have been at Palmer House 1 1/2 years. Great place to live, love the amenities, only moving do to Family growth.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Cierra K.

The Palmer House was very helpful for us as a young couple looking for our first home! They showed us the demo unit and got us on a wait list very quickly and before we knew it we now have our own place to call home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 09, 2017Melinda N.

I have been living at Palmer House since December, 2016 and absolutely LOVE my place! The manager, Meghan Phillips, and staff, are incredibly friendly and helpful. The area is peaceful and the residents are friendly as well. You do not have to deal with a lot of noise and the grounds keeper tends to keep the property clean. I have recommended this place to friends and will continue to do so. It is simply a great community. Kudos to Palmer House - it truly is a great experience.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Janet M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Janet M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Julian M.

Great place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Feb 07, 2017ramki S.

The apartments are nice and clean.Been here for 3 months The staff is friendly and approachable. Amenities are great with computer lab,gym ,a pool,theater.... Rooms are spacious.Have to say maintenance team is very prompt. But the problem is with the walls and floor.They are ultra-thin. I can always hear people walking in the room directly above mine. That is so annoying, especially at nights.There is nothing residents can do about it.If only this was taken care, i would have rated 5.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Munjal A.

Me and my wife have been staying here for 2 months now and we absolutely love living here. Some of the key pluses - Quiet and nice neighboorhood, friendly staff and quick fixing of maintenance issues. I highly recommend Palmer House.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 06, 2017Janet M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Dianne P.

Very nice and well managed!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 02, 2017sadaf H.

We love the Palmer house and all the amenities to the Community.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Palmer House Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 163 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
If you're looking for a luxe New Albany apartment, you've found your home at Palmer House! We're located just a 20 minutes north of downtown and steps from Easton Town Center. Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Palmer House! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Palmer House
4121 Palmer Park Circle East
New Albany, OH 43054


phone 614.388.6300


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 6pm
Sat-Sun 11am to 5pm