RESIDENT REVIEWS

Palmer House Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 152 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Jun 08, 2017Chaz R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jun 08, 2017Kali T.

I currently still live at Palmer House. I'm new to the community. This complex is absolutely wonderful! All the amenities are exceptional. It's great for singles, couples, and families. My little family enjoys Palmer House so much. We plan to be here for awhile.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

May 14, 2017Noelle S.

Love living here. Staff is friendly and helpful. Amenities are great.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 25, 2017Daniel E.

Awesome amenities and a comfortable environment! The staff is extremely pleasant and my experience with Palmer House has been exceptional.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Melissa P.

I have lived in over 8 apartments over the years and this is truly the best apartment I have ever lived in. Clean spaces, amazing amenities, friendly tenants, kind and very responsive staff and maintenance, and just all around comfortable and safe. Excellent location, close to everything! Whenever friends want to get together, it's now always at our place!! I have recommended many others to live here and am hoping they move here this summer. I wouldn't change a thing, and I hope to stay for a while.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Noelle S.

Love living here. Staff is helpful and friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 07, 2017Timothy T.

We have had a wonderful experience with Palmer House so far! The grounds are very well maintained and the club house is awesome. They keep it fully stocked with free Starbucks coffee, tea, and beer on tap. The fitness room isn't too bad, either. And I love being able to rent out the movie theatre for the whole night. For the apartment itself, it is a bit pricey for the square footage. But I think if you weigh in the amenities, it evens itself out, since I no longer have to pay for a gym membership anymore, and I'm cutting down on my daily Starbucks expense. I've only submitted one maintenance request and it was taken care of in less than 3 hours after I put in the request. The only concern that I have is with the amount of dog waste that is on the grass around some of the buildings. I know it's not the fault of the maintenance staff, but it is unsightly and unpleasant when I accidentally step in a pile of poo while walking my dog. Overall, it's been a pleasant experience. We are happy with the decision to move here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017Ashwani B.

Staff is super friendly. Club house is awesome. Free beer on tap is attractive. Well maintained . Very prompt in attending maintenance issues. Open layout. You will love it. Close to all amenities.ln all this is super nice nut bit pricey. But all good things don't come free.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Monica S.

We have been at Palmer House 1 1/2 years. Great place to live, love the amenities, only moving do to Family growth.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Cierra K.

The Palmer House was very helpful for us as a young couple looking for our first home! They showed us the demo unit and got us on a wait list very quickly and before we knew it we now have our own place to call home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 09, 2017Melinda N.

I have been living at Palmer House since December, 2016 and absolutely LOVE my place! The manager, Meghan Phillips, and staff, are incredibly friendly and helpful. The area is peaceful and the residents are friendly as well. You do not have to deal with a lot of noise and the grounds keeper tends to keep the property clean. I have recommended this place to friends and will continue to do so. It is simply a great community. Kudos to Palmer House - it truly is a great experience.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Janet M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Janet M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Julian M.

Great place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Feb 07, 2017ramki S.

The apartments are nice and clean.Been here for 3 months The staff is friendly and approachable. Amenities are great with computer lab,gym ,a pool,theater.... Rooms are spacious.Have to say maintenance team is very prompt. But the problem is with the walls and floor.They are ultra-thin. I can always hear people walking in the room directly above mine. That is so annoying, especially at nights.There is nothing residents can do about it.If only this was taken care, i would have rated 5.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Munjal A.

Me and my wife have been staying here for 2 months now and we absolutely love living here. Some of the key pluses - Quiet and nice neighboorhood, friendly staff and quick fixing of maintenance issues. I highly recommend Palmer House.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 06, 2017Janet M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Dianne P.

Very nice and well managed!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 02, 2017sadaf H.

We love the Palmer house and all the amenities to the Community.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 01, 2017Mr. S.

The Palmer staff establishes an excellent safe clean experience. I have been very impressed with their staffs commitment to the Palmer tenants, grounds, especially the manager.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 01, 2017Seth W.

I have had a wonderful experience so far with Palmer. The amount of space in the apartments is great. Very friendly staff also.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017* N.

The team at Palmer House has done a wonderful job of completing maintenance requests quickly and communicating to us! It is not always the case with other properties.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Anonymous

The staff is amazing and so helpful! The apartments are beautiful and spacious. Everything is up to date. The community is small! It's kinda like you are in your own city! Love it

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Jan 30, 2017Alexis M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Aiesha P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Dec 31, 2016Angel E.

Amazing experiance to stay here with all the fcilities specially club house. I love to stay here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Dec 27, 2016Meagan A.

Loving my new apartment!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 13, 2016Ld W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Nov 30, 2016Sarah M.

Absolutely love living here. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I have had 0 issues as well. The location is ideal and traffic hasn't been a major issue. The clubhouse is beautiful and from time to time they host events which is really a lovely experience.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Palmer House | Dec 30, 2016
New Albany, OH

Thank you so much Sarah! Join our facebook page and check our our resident portal for monthly events!

Google - 5 star

Nov 23, 2016Brandon B.

I am a current resident and this place is very nice. Everyone I have come into contact with have been very kind. Gym and clubhouse are definitely one of the standout features in my opinion. And it's by literally every store and bank. I love it here

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Palmer House | Dec 22, 2016
New Albany, OH

We love having you here Brandon!

Palmer House Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 152 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
If you're looking for a luxe New Albany apartment, you've found your home at Palmer House! We're located just a 20 minutes north of downtown and steps from Easton Town Center. Contact us today to schedule a tour, we'd love to hear from you!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Palmer House! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Palmer House
4121 Palmer Park Circle East
New Albany, OH 43054


phone 614.388.6300


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 6pm
Sat-Sun 11am to 5pm